Home Page

Term Dates

School Holidays 2020-21

 

School opens

School closes

Autumn 1

Tuesday 8th September

(Monday 7th September INSET)

Thursday 22nd October

(Friday 23rd October INSET)

Autumn 2

Tuesday 3rd November

(Monday 2nd November INSET)

Friday 18th December

Spring 1

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th February

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

Summer 1

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

Summer 2

Tuesday 8th June

Monday 7th June (INSET)

Friday 23rd July