Home Page

School Term Dates

School Holidays 2020-21

 

 

School opens

School closes

Autumn 1

Tuesday 8th September

(Monday 7th September INSET)

Thursday 22nd October

(Friday 23rd October INSET)

Autumn 2

Tuesday 3rd November

(Monday 2nd November INSET)

Friday 18th December

Spring 3

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th February

Spring 4

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

Summer 5

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

Summer 6

Monday 7th June

Friday 23rd July

 

School Holidays 2021 – 2022

 

School opens

School closes

Number of days

Autumn 1

7/9/21

21/10/21

33

Autumn 2

2/11/21

17/12/21

34

Spring 1

4/1/22

11/2/22

29

Spring 2

21/2/22

8/4/22

35

Summer 1

25/4/22

27/5/22

24

Summer 2

6/6/22

22/7/22

35

Inset days: 6/9/21, 22/10/21, 1/11/21 + 4 twilight sessions

Bank holiday: 2/5/22